Power ticket winners 11/13

Power tickets are given out by staff members and teachers to students for good behavior. Each week two kids are chosen from each grade as power ticket winners.

For the week of November 13th, power tickets were drawn by the staff members. For the freshman students, Gwen Denbleyker, Landon Admski, Gabe Ludlow, and Brylie Carstens were chosen. For the sophomore students, Kristen Armstrong, Max Kuchnicki, Mercedes Hall, and Ethan Thatcher were the winners. For the junior winners, Taylor Monson, Isaiah Villeneuve, Chrystal Allen, and Chloe Buchler were selected. Finally, for the seniors, Jillian Woodward, Morgan Graham, Keira Krentz, and Shelby Fournier were chosen.

Staff winners are also chosen every week for power ticket winners, and for this week it was Mr. Zann, Mr. Male, Mrs. Timmreck, and Mrs. Beyer!

To claim your prize you have to go to the main office at the front desk. Every week the power ticket winners and any other chosen students for prizes will be located on the AHSWildcat.com